Personal Académico

Arreola Bedolla Silvia
drasilviaa@yahoo.com
Ávalos Munguía Teresita Guadalupe
tavalos@itesm.mx
Jessica Badillo.jpg
jessyk81@hotmail.com
Barcena Soto Maximiliano
maxbar@gmx.net
Blanco Aquino Alicia
aliciabco@hotmail.com
Bravo Jimenez Graciela.jpg
winniebravoj@hotmail.com
Gregorio Carbajal A.jpg
gregorio.carbajal@red.cucei.udg.mx
Julio Cardona Sigala.jpg
quimico9802@hotmail.com
Casillas López Ángela Ramona
angelacaslop@hotmail.com
Casillas Santana Norberto
ncasa@hotmail.com
Castañeda Aguirre Eduardo
Chipres Aguirre Pola Teresa
pola_chipres@hotmail.com
Cordova Jesus
jesuscordovaudg@yahoo.com.mx
Foto_Sara Cortes.png
sara.cortes@cucei.udg.mx
Cortés Ortega Jorge Alberto
jorcortes@hotmail.com
Foto Celso Cortes.jpg
ccortes010@gmail.com
María de Jesus Cruz Vargas.jpg
Eleazar Delgado.jpg
eleazardec@hotmail.com
Escalante Vázquez José Inés
escalante@hotmail.com
Daniel Escobar.jpg
Edgar Benjamin.jpg
ing.edgar.figueroa@hotmail.com
Flores Mejía Jorge
fmjorge_2004@yahoo.com.mx
  Flores Moreno Roberto
roberto.floresmoreno.qt@gmail.com
Gallegos Castillo Saul
saulgc2557@hotmail.com
García Martínez María Teresa
quimicatere@yahoo.com.mx
García Moreno Alejandro
Gómez Hermosillo César Miguel
cgomez@lsu.edu
Foto Ricardo G C.jpg
ricagcruz@gmail.com
González Íñiguez Karla
kooala16@hotmail.com
Imagen no disponible
González Ortiz Luis Javier
ljgonzalez@yahoo.com.mx
González Quezada Esperanza
esperanza_gonzal@hotmail.com
Gudiño
berhgdl@hotmail.com
Guillermo Guerrero Ramirez.jpg
Hernández Carrillo Martín
marhc@cucei.udg.mx
Hernández María Raquel
mraquelh03@hotmail.com
HUERTA ROBLES AURORA .png
aurorax.huerta@gmail.com
Fernando Lopez Dellamary.jpg
ferdelam@hotmail.com
Hilda Luna Z.jpg
Macías Pérez Martha Patricia
mpatricia11@hotmail.com
Mancilla Alcántar Adelina
Medina Ledesma Ma. de Jesús
Mendizábal Mijares Eduardo
lalomendizabal@gmail.com
Mendizábal Mijares Martha Alicia
Israel Montaño Altamirano.jpg
Montes Rubio Patricia
patricia.montes.r@gmail.com
moscoso
fco_moscoso@yahoo.com
Ruben Octavio Muñoz.jpg
Orozco Guareño Eulogio
eulogio_orozco@megared.net.mx
Ortega Garza Carmen Amalia
c.artemisa@gmail.com
Pacheco Moisés Fermín Paul
ferminpacheco@hotmail.com
Palacios Huerta Gabriel
gpalacios11@hotmail.com
Palacios Juárez Rosalía
pajuros@yahoo.com
Parra Rodríguez Francisco Javier
Peña Ortiz María Olivia
olyportiz@yahoo.com.mx
pulido
hpulidoglez@hotmail.com
Quirarte Lozano Carmen Margarita
carmenquirarte@hotmail.com
Rameno Ramos Carlos Enrique
carlosrameño@yahoo.com
Rameno Ramos Laura Beatriz
ramenoramb@yahoo.es
Ana Cristina Ramirez.jpg
Irma Idalia.jpg
iirangel@yahoo.com.mx
Maite Renteria Urquiza.jpg
reurmaite@yahoo.es
Reyes Cabrera Justina
Rios Donato Nely
nelyrios_2002@hotmail.com
Rodríguez Betancourt Verónica María
veromrb@yahoo.com
Saavedra Ayala Luis Antonio
saan309@hotmail.com
Sanchez Peña María Judith
judithsan1@yahoo.com.mx
Sánchez Ramos Jose Eloy
jeloysr@yahoo.com.mx
soltero
gabysoltero@hotmail.com
Soltero Sánchez Alma Luz Angélica
ala_solteritos@hotmail.com
Soltero Sánchez Jazmín Del Rocío
jazmin.soltero@hotmail.com
Soto García Víctor Manuel
vittobmx@yahoo.com
Treviño Ortiz Raquel
raqtror@hotmail.com
Araceli Trujillo.jpg
aragto@hotmail.com
Tere Vela.jpg
terevela@hotmail.com
velasco Sandra Fabiola
sfqfb30@gmail.com
Gilberto Velazquez J.png
gilvelazquez83@gmail.com
Velázquez Ponce Pedro
copony01@hotmail.com
Villanueva García Ramón Sebastián
Zarate Del Valle Pedro Faustino
zavp.pvaz@gmail.com
Zarate Montaño Leticia
ingleticia@yahoo.com.mx